Music - Mrs. Danielle Deloy

ddeloy@wolcottps.org

 

Art - Ms. Bonnie Hartigan

bhartigan@wolcottps.org

 

Mrs. Sarah Vumbaca

svumbaca@wolcottps.org

 

Physical Education:

Mrs. Katie Wesseling

kwesseling@wolcottps.org

 

Ms. Tanya Adorno

tadorno@wolcottps.org

 

Technology Education

Mrs. Nancy Warzecha

nwarzecha@wolcottps.org

 

Project Explore:

Mrs. Janet Discepelo

jdiscepelo@wolcottps.org