skip to main content

Music - Mrs. Danielle Deloy

ddeloy@wolcottps.org

 

Art - Ms. Cheryl Heyl

cheyl@wolcottps.org

 

Mrs. Sara Vumbaca

svumbaca@wolcottps.org

 

Physical Education:

Mrs. Katie Wesseling

kwesseling@wolcottps.org

 

Technology Education

Mrs. Nancy Warzecha

nwarzecha@wolcottps.org

 

Project Explore:

Mrs. Janet Discepolo

jdiscepolo@wolcottps.org