skip to main content

Reading:

Mrs. Ellen Kasek

ekasek1@wolcottps.org

 

Ms. Taylor Palmieri

tpalmieri1@wolcottps.org

 

Special Education:

Miss Lauren Allison

lallison1@wolcottps.org


Mrs. Amy D'Ettore

adettore1@wolcottps.org

 

Ms. Linda Vaivoda

lvaivoda2@wolcottps.org

 

Speech Pathologist:

Mrs. Lisa Cleary

lcleary1@wolcottps.org